Representatives

Catalyst Sales, Inc.

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, & West Virginia

Catalyst Sales, Inc.

Contacts:

Indiana & Western Kentucky
Mr. Karl Hillenbrand, Sales Engineer
Mobile: (317) 557-9496
E-mail: khillenbrand@catalyst-sales.com

Eastern Kentucky & Southern Ohio
Mr. John Barr, Sales Engineer
Mobile: (513) 543-7922
E-mail: jbarr@catalyst-sales.com

Michigan
Ms. Theresa Brandt-Seguin, Sales Engineer
Mobile: (586) 344-4891
E-mail: tseguin@catalyst-sales.com

Cleveland Area Ohio
Mr. Jeremy Giacomazzo, Sales Engineer
Mobile: (216) 644-4857
E-mail: bwhite@catalyst-sales.com

Western Pennsylvania & Northern West Virginia
Ms. Dee Pavshak-Scott, Sales Engineer
Telephone: (724) 444-4500
Mobile: (724) 316-3186
Fax: (724) 444-4599
E-mail: dpavshak@catalyst-sales.com

Website: http://www.catalyst-sales.com/


Chinook Technical Sales

Colorado, Montana, & Wyoming

Rocky Mountain Technology Group

Contact: Mr. Mark Schultz
Telephone: (303) 933-9007
Mobile: (303) 979-0129
E-mail: marks@chinooksales.com
Website: http://www.chinooksales.com/


Ciber Electronica

Ciber Electronica

Ciber Electronica
E-mail: cservice@ciber.com.mx
Website: http://www.ciber.com.mx/


Data Mark, Inc.

Connecticut, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, & Vermont

Data Mark, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Chris Bekasi
Mobile: (203) 464-5348
Fax: (203) 318-1152
E-mail: datamark@datamk.com
Website: http://www.datamk.com/


Flautt Associates

Alabama & Tennessee

Flautt Associates

Contact: Mr. Joe Flautt
Mobile: (615) 476-6180
E-mail: joeflautt@flauttassociates.com
Website: http://www.flauttassociates.com/


Midtec Associates, Inc.

Southern Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska

Midtec Associates, Inc.

Contacts:

Southern Illinois & Eastern Missouri
Ms. Marshell Haas
Telephone: (314) 839-3600
Mobile: (314) 614-2743
Fax: (314) 839-3601
E-mail: mhaas@midtec.com

Iowa
Mr. Brian Barry
Mobile: (319) 777-3095
E-mail: bbarry@midtec.com

Kansas, Western Missouri, & Nebraska
Mr. Matt Pansing
Telephone: (913) 541-0505
Fax: (913) 541-1729
E-mail: midtec@midtec.com

Website: http://www.midtec.com/


Radar, Inc.

Idaho, Oregon, & Washington

Radar, Inc.

Contacts:

Northern Idaho & Eastern Washington
Mr. Ray Simon
Telephone: (509) 747-3053
Fax: (509) 456-8069
E-mail: rays@radarinc.com
Website: http://www.radarinc.com/

Southern Idaho
Mr. Ken McGill, Outside Sales
Telephone: (509) 255-7048
Mobile: (509) 847-9281
Fax: (509) 456-8069
E-mail: kenm@radarinc.com

Oregon
Mr. Travis Tasa
Telephone: (971) 223-0670
Mobile: (503) 750-2855
Fax: (971) 223-0675
E-mail: travist@radarinc.com

Western Washington
Radar, Inc.
22214 20TH Avenue SE, Suite 101
Bothell WA 98021-8426
Telephone: (425) 424-2002
Fax: (425) 527-1230

Website: http://www.radarinc.com/


Rocky Mountain Technology Group

Utah

Rocky Mountain Technology Group

Contact: Mr. Tim Gomez
Telephone: (801) 664-5707
Mobile: (801) 560-3535
E-mail: tim@rmtginc.com
Website: http://www.rmtginc.com/


Signal Enterprises, Inc.

Southern California

Signal Enterprises, Inc.

Contacts:

South Bay & Orange County
Contact: David Berryman
Telephone: (714) 402-6221
Fax: (714) 871-3732
E-mail: david@signalent.com

West Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley, & Simi Valley
Contact: Jim Orr
Telephone: (818) 519-8163
Fax: (661) 270-0517
E-mail: jim@signalent.com

East Los Angeles & San Gabriel Valley
Contact: Jay Walters
Telephone: (951) 317-6144
Fax: (909) 748-6472
E-mail: jay@signalent.com

San Diego & Imperial Counties
Contact: Ron Welden
Telephone: (760) 500-5477
Fax: (951) 678-1949
E-mail: ron@signalent.com

Website: http://www.signalent.com/


Sylvester Sales Associates

Northern New Jersey & Southern New York

Sylvester Sales Associates

Contact: Mr. Roy K. McCollum
Telephone: (908) 996-8842
Mobile: (908) 283-0873
E-mail: sylsales@earthlink.net
Website: http://www.sylvestersales.com/


Voyager Electronics Corporation

Northern Illinois, Minnesota, & Wisconsin

Voyager Electronics Corporation

Contacts:

Northern Illinois
Mr. Bob Lescher
Telephone: (847) 437-2900
Fax: (847) 437-2901
E-mail: blescher@voyagercorp.com

Minnesota
Voyager Electronics Corporation
3065 101st Avenue NE
Blaine, MN 55449-5718
Telephone: (763) 571-7766
Fax: (763) 571-9519
E-mail: sales@voyagercorp.com

Wisconsin
Voyager Electronics Corporation
9730 West Bluemound Road, Suite 14
Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4455
Telephone: (414) 476-2100
Fax: (414) 476-2110
E-mail: sales@voyagercorp.com

Website: http://www.voyagercorp.com/


All Other States, Territories, & Provinces

Please contact GEI LCD directly for any product inquiries.

GEI LCD is seeking a representative in any state or territory not listed above. Send inquiries to the attention of Mr. Al Garcia, Sales Manager as listed on the Contact page.